Coming July 4—NTD America on Verizon Fios TV and Frontier Fios TV

By NTD Newsroom

Coming July 4, 2020

Broadcast times
Monday-Thursday      10am-10pm (EDT), 9am-9pm (CDT), 7am-7pm (PDT)
Friday                             10am-8pm (EDT), 9am-7pm (CDT), 7am-5pm (PDT)
Saturday-Sunday        8am-1pm (EDT), 7am-12pm (CDT), 5am-10am (PDT)

Channel 158—Everywhere Verizon and Frontier Fios are available

Verizon Fios® TV, Channel 158
Boston (Manchester), MA
Providence-New Bedford, MA
Baltimore, MD
Salisbury. MD
Washington DC (Hagrstwn), MD
Albany-Schenectady-Troy, NY
Buffalo, NY
New York, NY
Syracuse, NY
Harrisburg-Lncstr-Leb-York, PA
Johnstown-Altoona-St Colge, PA
Philadelphia, PA
Pittsburgh, PA
Wilkes Barre-Scranton, PA
Norfolk-Portsmth-Newpt Nws, VA
Richmond-Petersburg, VA
Search by Zip Code

Frontier Fios® TV, Channel 158
Monroe-El Dorado, AR
Los Angeles, CA
Tampa-St. Pete (Sarasota), FL
Peoria-Bloomington, IL
Ft. Wayne, IN
Minneapolis-St. Paul, MN
Raleigh-Durham (Fayetvlle), NC
New York, NY
Columbus, OH
Portland, OR
Myrtle Beach-Florence, SC
Dallas-Ft. Worth, TX
Seattle-Tacoma, WA
Search by Zip Code