Media Statements
Coming July 4, 2020 Broadcast times Monday-Thursday      10am-10pm (EDT), 9am-9pm (CDT), 7am-7pm (PDT) Friday      ...
2 days ago
The Quincy Institute for Responsible Statecraft, in collaboration with the Daily Beast, published an article about Epoch Media ...
2 months ago
The Epoch Times recently published a documentary to Facebook, “Tracking Down the Origin of Wuhan Coronavirus.” The documentary ...
3 months ago
We were surprised to learn from media reports that Facebook has blocked The Epoch Times ability to advertise for print-subscriptions. This appears ...
10 months ago
Why NBC, MSNBC’s Reporting on The Epoch Times Is Textbook Fake News
10 months ago

Seeing the success of The Epoch Times as America's fastest-growing newspaper, NBC News has published a hit piece ...
10 months ago
Dear Readers, Last week, we were contacted by two NBC reporters who posed a series of highly inappropriate ...
12 months ago