Live From New York—Celebrating Truthfulness, Compassion, and Tolerance

Join us in New York on May 16, 2019, for a grand celebration of humanity, hope, and freedom.

At the 20th annual World Falun Dafa Day parade in New York City, expect stunning costumes, exhilarating performances, and oriental music as over 8,000 people display their traditional cultures from around the world, accompanied by the signature Celestial Marching Band.

We will take you to the busiest streets in the heart of NYC, from Dag Hammarskjöld Plaza to Grand Central, Bryant Park, and Times Square, with the final stop being the Chinese consulate.

Don’t miss this unforgettable event that will inspire and uplift people all over the world.

Or join us online with your friends and family for the official live broadcast!

【Live Broadcast Schedule】
▶︎5/16, 11:00 a.m.–1:30 p.m. (EST)
▶︎5/16, 8:00 a.m.–10:30 a.m. (PST)
▶︎5/16, 3:00 p.m.–5:30 p.m. (GMT)
▶︎5/16, 11:00 p.m.–1:30 a.m. (CST)

Share this event page and help spread the message of hope and freedom for all humanity, far and wide.
———————————
This year’s parade kicks off a weeklong celebration, marking the 27th anniversary of Falun Dafa being taught in public. It gives voice to the ongoing plight of millions of practitioners currently being subjected to brutal and unjust persecution in China.

Falun Dafa—also known as Falun Gong—is a spiritual meditation practice that teaches the values of truthfulness, compassion, and tolerance. Hundreds of millions of people around the world have learned the spiritual practice since it was first introduced to the public in 1992. Part of NTD’s mission is to bring out the truth of the CCP’s brutal eradication campaign and its coverup against the peaceful practice.

The broadcast will be streaming live from our Facebook pages:

NTD Television
The Epoch Times
NTD Life
NTD News
Epoch Times Trending World
The Epoch Times NY
La Gran Epoca
NTD Australia
The Epoch Times UK
The Epoch Times Australia

Youtube:

NTDTV
Falun Dafa Information Center

Websites:

The Epoch Times
NTD